Freelance isn’t Free!

The weight has been going down!  I have been walking 3 to 4 miles for about 5 to 6 days per week.  I have not gone to the gym much in the last 3 weeks.  You really need to be careful when you are doing deadlifts.

Lately I have been getting ready to work from my home.  I have almost run out of places to apply here in Odessa.  My Associate Pastor will be helping me as we launch a new free magazine.  We have a few people that are going to their parts in this adventure.  I will be creating graphics for this magazine as well as other design projects.  The design company will be Epix Design Studio.  I will post more information about this later.  I also want to add that I am going to use Outsource.com for some of my projects.

Church is going pretty good lately.  I have been giving short sermons and I have really tried to focus on balancing my life with the Word.  I may use my DSLR camera in a future sermon.

Thank you for spending a few moments to hear about my life.

Jesus Bless you!

Leave a comment