New Job!!!

Last Thursday I began my new job at a printing and sign shop.  The owner showed me around and I met the crew.  My experience with my past employers really is helping me understand everything.  They use PC’s instead of Mac’s but I will get used to it.  This is a full time job and I get an hour and a half lunch every day.  The business is down the street from the gym.

Speaking of the gym, I just want to say that I haven’t been to gym very much for about a month or two.  I had recently lost about 40 pounds!  Life started to get a little complicated and I needed some rest.  With the extra income coming in, I plan to get some cool workout clothes and maybe work on my tan.  I may throw in some tats as well.  I thought it would be cool to get earrings but the crew that I am now working with might not think its cool.  I want to start off with a good impression on them.

Having preached two weeks in a row recently, I am excited with what God is doing in my life.  Last week I was going to teach but I changed gears and went with preaching.  My pastor gave me some really good advice that will help me grow in my ministry.

Thank you for reading my post!  Have a blessed week!

Leave a comment